“DON’T CALL THE LIBRARY! SHOW ME YOUR MUCUS!”

Guess who’ve just finished the first season of The Big Bang Theory~

Goodness gracious, I’m lame.

Oh but i sure am glad i finally came around and downloaded the whole season and watched all the episodes in one sitting.

I have not left my room since i-don’t-quite-remember-when.

Nevertheless, the show is immensely entertaining to me, being a science dweeb and all, and I can’t quite get enough of it. I mean, I’m downloading the next season as i type!

So, yeah. Here’s the cast.

From left to right: Howard Wolowitz, Leonard Hofstadter, Penny, Sheldon Cooper, and Rajesh Koothrappali

I haven’t seen a more entertaining TV show than this. The brilliant idea of including science jokes and science rants and socially awkward science people and perverse science people and a blonde….. person in one TV show is just…. brilliant!

I am clearly a bit befuddled and in a loss of words on how to describe the show and all the feelings that I’m feeling towards it, or I’ve just lost half of my intelligence due to the inactivity that I have put my brain on this whole holiday that i can’t quite make a koala tea blog post.

Oh, either way, here’s the lyrics to my new favorite song,

I need to somehow convince my mother that it is not stupid of me to spend £15.67 to have this on a shirt along with the "It's not cartoon, It's anime!" print with Sheldon on it that would cost me- oh forget it.

About bananaby

a wannabe

Leave a Reply

